Wed, Feb 24 | Zoom

Wednesdays - Acting for the Camera

In this class, the actor will learn how to exegete text to begin the process of character development Through scene work and independent assignments.

Time & Location

Feb 24, 4:30 PM PST – Mar 17, 7:30 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

In this class, the actor will learn how to exegete text to begin the process of character development Through scene work and independent assignments.

4-week Session. Wednesdays at 4:30pm PT/6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Zoom - Acting for the Cam
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png