Tue, Feb 23 | Zoom

Tuesdays - Meisner / Rowland Technique

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.

Time & Location

Feb 23, 3:00 PM – Mar 16, 6:00 PM
Zoom

About The Event

4-week session. Tuesdays -  3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Meisner Tuesdays
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png