Thu, Apr 08

|

Zoom

Thursdays - Meisner/Rowland Technique

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Thursdays - Meisner/Rowland Technique

Time & Location

Apr 08, 2021, 6:00 PM EDT – Apr 29, 2021, 8:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About The Event

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.

4-week Session. Thursdays at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Zoom Meisner/Rowland Technique

    $250

    $250

    0

    $0

Total

$0