Tue, Oct 13 | Zoom

The Rowland Technique/Monologue Class

Rowland Technique - Acting with emotions pulling from you, to paint your character. Monologue - Do you have a signature piece? This class is for the artist who wants to create or perfect scripted content so they can always be ready to showcase their skills.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 13, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT – Nov 03, 2020, 11:00 AM PST
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - October 13, 20, 27, Nov 2 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

10 students max.

 

2 CLASSES COMBINED! We're combining Rowland Technique Class and Monologue class, so you can get more from this class!

Taught by Troy & Tonya Rowland 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Rowland/Monologue Class
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png