Tue, Sep 08

|

Zoom

The Rowland Technique/Meisner Class

Acting with emotions pulling from you, to paint your character. Class is Super Dramatic and intense.

Registration is Closed
See other events
The Rowland Technique/Meisner Class

Time & Location

Sep 08, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT – Sep 29, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays- September 8, 15, 22, 29 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

10 students max.

 

Acting with emotions pulling from you, to paint your character. Class is Super Dramatic and intense.

Taught by Troy & Tonya Rowland 

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Rowland/Meisner Class

    $150

    $150

    0

    $0

Total

$0