Wed, Nov 18

|

Zoom

Scene Study/Monologue Class

Actors will learn how to exegete the text and paint vibrant choices, working with actors around the globe.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Scene Study/Monologue Class

Time & Location

Nov 18, 2020, 3:00 PM PST – Dec 09, 2020, 5:00 PM PST

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - November 18, 25, December 2, 9 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Scene Study Class

    $200

    $200

    0

    $0

Total

$0