Wed, Oct 14 | Zoom

Scene Study Class

Actors will learn how to exegete the text and paint vibrant choices, working with actors around the globe.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 14, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Nov 04, 2020, 5:00 PM PST
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - October 14, 21, 28, November 4 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Scene Study Class
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png