Wed, Sep 09

|

Zoom

Scene Study Class

Actors will learn how to exegete the text and paint vibrant choices, working with actors around the globe.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Scene Study Class

Time & Location

Sep 09, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Sep 30, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays- September 9, 16, 23, 30 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Scene Study Class

    $150

    $150

    0

    $0

Total

$0