Mon, Feb 08 | Zoom

Rowland Technique/Scene Study Class (1)

Actors will learn how to exegete the text and paint vibrant choices, working with actors around the globe.
Registration is Closed
Rowland Technique/Scene Study Class (1)

Time & Location

Feb 08, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - January 13, 20, 27, February 3 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Scene Study Class
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0