Wed, Jan 13

|

Zoom

Rowland Technique/Scene Study Class

Actors will learn how to exegete the text and paint vibrant choices, working with actors around the globe.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Rowland Technique/Scene Study Class

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2021, 3:00 PM PST – Feb 03, 2021, 5:00 PM PST

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - January 13, 20, 27, February 3 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. How to exegete the text
  2. Paint vibrant choices
  3. To work with actors around the globe

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Scene Study Class

    $200

    $200

    Sold Out

This event is sold out