Thu, Sep 10 | Zoom

Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Learn camera terminology, and the differences in acting for Lifetime, ABC, TNT, USA, etc.
Registration is Closed
Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT – Oct 01, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Thursdays - September 3, 10, 17, 24 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

10 students max.

 

Learn camera terminology, and the differences in acting for Lifetime, ABC, TNT, USA, etc.

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Network Acting Class
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0