Sun, Aug 09

|

Zoom

Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Actors will explore the various types of network acting. ABC-TNT-BET-USA etc. etc.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Time & Location

Aug 09, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Aug 30, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Sundays - August 9, 16, 23, 30 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max.

 

Actors will explore the various types of network acting. ABC-TNT-BET-USA etc. etc.

This class will work on the differences in acting choices for different genres.

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Network Acting Class

    $150

    $150

    Sold Out

This event is sold out