Thu, Jul 09 | Zoom

Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Actors will explore the various types of network acting. ABC-TNT-BET-USA etc. etc.
Registration is Closed
Network Acting-Find YOUR Lane

Time & Location

Jul 09, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT – Jul 30, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Thursdays - July 9, 16, 23, 30 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

10 students max.

 

Actors will explore the various types of network acting. ABC-TNT-BET-USA etc. etc.

This class will work on the differences in acting choices for different genres.

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Network Acting Class
    $150
    $150
    Sold Out
This event is sold out