Wed, Sep 09

|

Zoom

Monologue/Signature Piece

Do you have a signature piece? This class is for the artist who wants to create or perfect scripted content so they can always be ready to showcase their skills.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Monologue/Signature Piece

Time & Location

Sep 09, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT – Sep 30, 2020, 2:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - September 9, 16, 23, 30 at 12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET

10 students max

 

Do you have a signature piece? This class is for the artist who wants to create or perfect scripted content so they can always be ready to showcase their skills.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Monologue/Signature Piece

    $150

    $150

    0

    $0

Total

$0