Tue, Jul 21 | Zoom

Monologue/Bring Your Content class

In this class, you bring your content - Scene or monologue and Troy will help your perfect it! Choices and transitions.
Registration is Closed
Monologue/Bring Your Content class

Time & Location

Jul 21, 2020, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Zoom

About The Event

The class is July 21 at 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET

In this class, you bring your content -Scene or monologue and Troy will help your perfect it! Choices and transitions.

Accepting 10 students max!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Monologue/Bring Your Content
    $45
    $45
    0
    $0
Total$0