Tue, Jan 12 | Zoom

Meisner Technique Tuesdays

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.
Registration is Closed
Meisner Technique Tuesdays

Time & Location

Jan 12, 2:00 PM PST – Feb 02, 4:00 PM PST
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - January 12, 19, 26, February 2 at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET

10 students max

Meisner Technique is creating a real moment in real time under imaginary circumstances. Actors will learn how to be free while using repetition, point of view and pure instinct.

Taught by Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Meisner Tuesdays
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0