Wed, Aug 12 | Zoom

Meisner Technique/Method Acting

Actors will learn Meisner, Method, Rowland Technique and various others to help you find your process.
Registration is Closed
Meisner Technique/Method Acting

Time & Location

Aug 12, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Sep 02, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - August 12, 19, 26, Sep 2 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. Meisner Technique
  2. Method-Living the life of the Actor
  3. Rowland technique
  4. Various others to help you find your process
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Meisner/Acting Techniques
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0