Wed, Jul 08

|

Zoom

Meisner Technique/Method Acting

Actors will learn Meisner, Method, Rowland technique and various others to help you find your process.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Meisner Technique/Method Acting

Time & Location

Jul 08, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT – Jul 29, 2020, 2:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Wednesdays - July 8, 15, 22, 29  at 12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET 

10 students max.

 

Actors will learn:

  1. Meisner Technique
  2. Method-Living the life of the Actor
  3. Rowland technique
  4. Various others to help you find your process

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Meisner/Acting Techniques

    $150

    $150

    0

    $0

Total

$0