Tue, Jul 21 | Zoom

Free Zoom Open House for New Students

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 21, 2020, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Zoom

About The Event

Class is July 14 - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Zoom Class
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png