Wed, Dec 16

|

Zoom

Free Zoom for New Students - Scene Study/Monologue

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free Zoom for New Students - Scene Study/Monologue

Time & Location

Dec 16, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST

Zoom

About The Event

Class is December 16th - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Free Zoom - Scene Study

    $0

    $0

    0

    $0

Total

$0