Sat, Apr 03 | Zoom

Free Zoom for New Students - Meisner/Rowland Technique

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!
Registration is Closed
Free Zoom for New Students - Meisner/Rowland Technique

Time & Location

Apr 03, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Zoom

About The Event

Class is April 3rd - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Zoom - Meisner
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0