Tue, Jun 09 | Zoom

Free Zoom Class for New Students

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!
Registration is Closed
Free Zoom Class for New Students

Time & Location

Jun 09, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Zoom

About The Event

Class is June 9 - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET 

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us! Only first 25 are in!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Zoom Class
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0