Thu, Oct 08

|

Zoom

Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Time & Location

Oct 08, 2020, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

Class is October 8th - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Free Zoom Class

    $0

    $0

    0

    $0

Total

$0