top of page

Sat, Aug 22

|

Zoom

Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Time & Location

Aug 22, 2020, 5:15 PM – 6:15 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

Class is August 22nd - 5:15pm PT/7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Free Zoom Class

    $0.00

    $0.00

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

bottom of page