Mon, Aug 03

|

Zoom

Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Free master class Q&A for new students only. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free Zoom Acting Class for New Students

Time & Location

Aug 03, 2020, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

Class is August 3rd - 4:30pm PT/6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET

Free master class Q&A for new students. Get your work critiqued and connect with us!

Only first 25 are in!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Free Zoom Class

    $0

    $0

    0

    $0

Total

$0