Tue, Aug 11 | Zoom

Faith Based Acting - No Separation

In this class, actors are encouraged to live a purpose driven life. What is your calling? Stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.
Registration is Closed
Faith Based Acting - No Separation

Time & Location

Aug 11, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Sep 01, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - August 11, 18, 25, Sep 1 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

 

In this class, actors are encouraged to live a purpose driven life. What is your calling? Stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.

Taught by Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Faith Based Acting
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0