Tue, Jul 07

|

Zoom

Faith Based Acting - No Separation

In this class, actors are encouraged to live a purpose driven life. What is your calling? Stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Faith Based Acting - No Separation

Time & Location

Jul 07, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT – Jul 28, 2020, 2:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - July 7, 14, 21, 28  at 12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET 

 

In this class, actors are encouraged to live a purpose driven life. What is your calling? Stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.

Taught by Tonya Rowland

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Faith Based Acting

    $150

    $150

    0

    $0

Total

$0