Tue, Sep 08 | Zoom

Audition Technique Class

For the actor to perfect their audition skills especially recording self tapes and on zoom
Registration is Closed
Audition Technique Class

Time & Location

Sep 08, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Sep 29, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - September 8, 15, 22, 29 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

For the actor to perfect their audition skills especially recording self tapes and on zoom

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Audition Technique Class
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0