Sat, Aug 08 | Zoom

Audition Technique Class

Actors will learn:*Keys to booking, *How to exegete the text, *How to play better choices
Registration is Closed
Audition Technique Class

Time & Location

Aug 08, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT – Aug 29, 2020, 2:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Saturdays- August 8, 15, 22, 29 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. Keys to booking
  2. How to Exegete the text
  3. How to Play better choices
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Audition Technique Class
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0