Mon, Jul 06

|

Zoom

Audition Technique Class

Actors will learn:*Keys to booking, *How to exegete the text, *How to play better choices

Registration is Closed
See other events
Audition Technique Class

Time & Location

Jul 06, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Jul 27, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Mondays - July 6, 13, 20, 27 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET 

10 students max.

 

Actors will learn:

  1. Keys to booking
  2. How to Exegete the text 
  3. How to Play better choices  

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Audition Technique Class

    $150

    $150

    Sold Out

This event is sold out