Fri, Jun 19

|

Zoom

Adults Intense Dramatic Acting

Registration is Closed
See other events
Adults Intense Dramatic Acting

Time & Location

Jun 19, 2020, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Zoom

About The Event

Class is June 19 - 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET  

In this class, we will work on how to BE DRAMATIC:

  • crying
  • anger
  • emotions for the camera.  

accepting 10 max

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Adults Intense Dramatic Acting

    $45

    $45

    0

    $0

Total

$0