Tue, Oct 13 | Zoom

Acting for the Camera/Audition Technique

Acting for the Camera - In this class, the actor will learn all aspects of how to act for the camera from film and TV terminology to blocking for the camera. Audition Technique - For the actor to perfect their audition skills especially recording self tapes and on zoom
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 13, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Nov 03, 2020, 5:00 PM PST
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Tuesdays - October 13, 20, 27, Nov 3 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

2 CLASSES COMBINED! We're combining Acting for the Camera and Audition Technique Class, so you can get more from this class!

In this class, the actor will learn all aspects of how to act for the camera from film and TV terminology to blocking for the camera

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Acting for Camera / Audition
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

CONNECT WITH US

  • imdb
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ROWLAND ACTING STUDIO

LOVE OUR CLASSES?

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

TR-logo-1 (1).png