top of page

Thu, Feb 17

|

Zoom

Acting for the Camera

Acting choices, scenes, camera angles and terminology. Get ready to learn up to date acting for TV and film.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Acting for the Camera

Time & Location

Feb 17, 2022, 4:00 PM – Mar 10, 2022, 5:30 PM

Zoom

About The Event

4-week session. Thursdays -  4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET

10 students max

Acting choices, scenes, camera angles and terminology. Get ready to learn up to date acting for tv and film.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Acting for the Camera

    $200.00

    $200.00

    Sold Out

This event is sold out
bottom of page