Mon, Sep 07 | Zoom

Acting for the Camera

In this class, the actor will learn all aspects of how to act for the camera from film and TV terminology to blocking for the camera.
Registration is Closed
Acting for the Camera

Time & Location

Sep 07, 2020, 3:00 PM PDT – Sep 28, 2020, 5:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Mondays- September 7, 14, 21, 28 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET

10 students max

 

In this class, the actor will learn all aspects of how to act for the camera from film and TV terminology to blocking for the camera

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Acting for the Camera
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0