Sun, Aug 09 | Zoom

Acting for the Camera

Actors will learn Character development, playing pronouns, Subtext & Working together.
Registration is Closed
Acting for the Camera

Time & Location

Aug 09, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT – Aug 30, 2020, 2:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About The Event

4-week Session. Sundays- August 9, 16, 23, 30 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET

10 students max

 

Actors will learn:

  1. Actors will learn
  2. Character development
  3. Playing pronouns
  4. Subtext & Working together

Taught by Troy and Tonya Rowland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Acting for the Camera
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0